incoming viz manga

IMG_2880

So it appears that RightStuf is doing partial shipping by default again. This order was actually 2 different orders; I separated preorders from stuff that’s already been released or would be released very soon, and used D.Gray-man and Skip Beat to pad the orders for free shipping. However, as you can see in the photo, I got both the DGM and SB volumes in the same package. This makes ordering simpler for me, since I don’t have to worry about splitting my orders anymore :)

I may start doing individual volume reviews, since I feel like I do have some useful input to contribute. Like, for example, what appears to be a huge difference in paper/cardstock quality between Seven Seas’s books and VIZ’s books.

Leave a Reply

