i enjoy showing off stuff

feb1_package

I got new stuff today! I made a “stuff I don’t want to wait for a sale to buy” purchase, and for some reason the package arrived in my city on Friday, but they did not try to send it out Saturday, so I only got it today :( not too important, though, since I did have a full weekend docket anyway.

I did get Final Fantasy Explorers last week, though, which has been occupying… less of my time than I thought it would, mostly because my other friends did not get it right away or have been busy so I feel less rushed to play it immediately. That same day, I also got the final omnibus of Lucifer and the Biscuit Hammer! Always a great read, and the ending still gets me.

ffex_ce1
ffex_ce2

Aside from this stuff, I’ve been spending most of my time in Diablo 3, with Season 5. My witch doctor was able to clear a rank 60 Greater Rift, and I’m hoping to finish the season journey, but I have been having the worst luck trying to get an ancient weapon for any of the good end-game builds :/ conversely, my demon hunter rolled a 8% damage, 12 discipline ancient Yang’s Recurve on the second legendary upgrade, so I facepalmed pretty hard.

Leave a Reply

