expanding

nov915

Another package has arrived! All manga this time, although I did take advantage of RightStuf’s Yen Press sale and preorder a bunch of stuff from the November 17 release.

Mostly just filling releases I missed that were less important to me, although Food Wars! is a series I like enough I should probably preorder. The spotlight shines on Twin Star Exorcists, which is Sukeno Yoshiaki’s work following Binbougami-ga! I was out of then country when the first volume released so I got lazy, but definitely had every intention of picking them up. I do still plan on getting all of BBG’s French releases, though that might take a while if I’m only ever going to get more whenever I’m actually in France, haha (it’s kind of ridiculous how much more expensive books are in Switzerland >_> like seriously…).

What else is new with me… I am rewatching Daredevil to psych myself up for Jessica Jones; I can do 2-3 episodes every couple days with a couple skips and easily finish before November 20. Not sure if I already mentioned it or not, but I’ve been fairly active with the Fate/Grand Order wikia, which is mainly a great excuse for me to do some amateur translation work. It’s been fun, but also a time sink. I’m focusing mostly on Fate/GO these days, but still keeping up with PAD and doing some Terra Battle as well.

I’ll work on more story probably tomorrow after my shows air. Got mangas to read, after all!

Leave a Reply

