first haul after rightstuf overhaul

So recently, RightStuf redid their website, which of course delayed orders :/ so when they had a Yen Press sale a few weeks ago and I ordered over $200 worth of books, of course the in-stock stuff only came in today >_< oh well, still exciting stuff!

IMG_2083

IMG_2084

Here’s the unboxing! Press on to see the spoils!

IMG_2085

IMG_2086

I like collecting the new release adverts, lol, I have a stack of them from all the RightStuf orders I’ve made over the years :)

IMG_2090

IMG_2091

IMG_2092

Here’s the lot in one pile. Kind of a lot of books! And to think, this is only half of what I ordered haha! The rest is either out of stock or a preorder. Unfortunately, I’ll probably be in Europe with the first set of preorders finds its way to my apartment :( which includes Sword Art Online: Progressive volume 2, something I’m very much looking forward to after how great the first Progressive volume was.

IMG_2093

IMG_2095

Finally, here is my light novel shelf! Some of my books are still at my parents’ house back in Minnesota, mainly the entirety of the Haruhi series, but even without it I need to start a new shelf!

Leave a Reply

