a new hobby?!

I haven’t posted in a while, I was high on Diablo 3 for a while, then, lately, I’ve just been completely absorbed in reading the Song of Ice and Fire books (currently over halfway done with book 4, started reading from book 1 only 2 weeks ago ;P). I’ve been getting back into eBay for collectibles, and I may have picked up a new figure hobby… >_>

The Fuuka nendo-thing is from the Disgaea 4 premium edition, and that was kind of neat. I randomly found the Aigis one on eBay for like $30 a few months ago and thought it would be cool to get. When it arrived, I had a good bit of fun trying out poses to see what works and stuff. I’ve been rather active on the NISA boards for a while, and there was a recent small discussion on Fate, where I asserted that Saber Alter was awesome :P This led to me randomly seeing if there were any cool figmas for cheap on eBay, and, lo and behold, I found the one pictured above at a rather low bid. I tossed in my max bid, and, a couple days later, found that I won it! So, now I might need to work on expanding my figure collection, lol.

Leave a Reply

