…brains…

So Dark Ascension is officially part of Standard now, which means I’m running around trying to complete a set of Gravecrawlers for the Game Day tournament coming up in a few weeks. Most people who are up to speed with Standard and looked over the Dark Ascension spoiler probably saw “Gravecrawler? Geralf’s Messenger? Mono black aggro!” I, too, am on that bandwagon. However, I’m going through a few deck ideas right now and am not quite sure what exactly I’m going to pursue, thus I don’t have a decklist to post yet (also, I like being secretive about it, since I’m sure so many people read my blog and are going to steal my ideas). All I know is it involves zombies.

Leave a Reply

