punch qb!

Randomly found this ridiculous Flash game; someone posted it in the comments of Sankaku Complex in the article titled “Top 10 Anime Characters You Just Want To Punch.” I don’t know all of the characters on there, but the ones I do know definitely belong :) I’m surprised Haruhi isn’t higher up, though. I also feel like Makoto doesn’t really deserve to be on there, although maybe that’s because I’m thinking more of “characters who are ginormous assholes who I want to punch” versus “characters who have it way too good and aren’t taking advantage and need to be punched.”

Punch QB!

Leave a Reply

