the sponge – apr 5 2011

I don’t think I’ve posted a picture of this before, which is unbelievable, but here is my ongoing Magic card Menger sponge:

You can also see the croaking frog I got at GenCon :) This is my office at work, I make cubes to continue building while I’m on conference calls – sometimes it’s hard to pay attention 100% of the time when the discussion is unrelated to me, but it’s still important to know what’s going on in case I get called for a small area of expertise. In these cases, doing something that requires little thought with your hands is perfect.

One thought on “the sponge – apr 5 2011

Leave a Reply

