twgok 2 quick comparison

I was going to post about this 2 weeks ago, but I had a hard time finding manga raws and then forgot. Coincidentally, I found the raws tonight, so I’ll just post the pics. Basically, even though the colors might be too rich and there’s too much gloss on the characters, I still think the KamiNomi anime adaptation is awesome, since it keeps these awesome scenes in it!

I love the scenes where Keima goes off on these ridiculous rants, so seeing it kept in the anime makes me happy :)

Leave a Reply

