someone give me more transformice videos to watch

Yeah, another post on Kotaku has me drooling… this time because I can’t close my mouth long enough between fits of laughter to stop myself :o

Apparently it’s a game where you try to get the cheese and back to your hole as fast as possible, kind of like N+ or something. Except that there’s like 50 other people playing mice at the same time. And sometimes there’s a shaman mouse who helps you out by giving you bridges or dropping anvils on your head. *Whoops*

Leave a Reply

