blast to the past!

I remember watching this Flash animation religiously during computer class in high school. I was reminded of it once more today when my friend commented on how some people thought the noun “setup” was 2 words. I blithely responded “somebody set us up the bomb,” to which I got a resounding *baffle noise* and I had to educate my pal on internet entertainment of the early 2000’s.

Not sure if this will work, but here’s my attempt to embed the Flash video. If all else fails, just click on the sweet pic of CATS and you’ll be on your way!

http://www.albinoblacksheep.com/flash02/music/base(www.albinoblacksheep.com).swf
Leave a Reply

